top of page
Search

Write Down to Business


This past Tuesday, Sajina's Publishing Company held "Story Creation 101," a basic workshop to teach participants how to get started writing a story, and how to continue writing without giving up in the middle. The outcome was greater than expected, and due to popular demand, we will be hosting the event again in the near future. The event was lead by Sajina Jacob and Seth Goneril, co-founders of Sajina's Publishing Company. They had a wonderful time seeing the passion everyone had for writing and helping them start their own adventures. Sajina was amazed by the youth, "Seeing the teenagers listening so intently reminded me of how driven our youth can be once they set their minds to things. I have no doubt I will be seeing some of them again in the future, sitting across my desk with their written book." Seth found ways to improve the event. "I was surprised by the age range. There were kids from elementary school and even a few senior citizens who came out. I think I would like to make two separate workshops in the future to cater to each of their age ranges." Thank you to all of those who came out to the event. We loved having you all and we hope too hear from you soon.


Join our email list for updates on events and exclusive behind-the-scenes sneak peeks.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page